Waterleaf Falls – Meet the New Board

Waterleaf Falls HOA Elects New Board Members


Congratulations to the new board members who were elected during yesterday’s Waterleaf Falls Annual Meeting:

  • Michele Hinojosa
  • Tim Komazec
  • Nola Plumb
  • Josh Smith
  • Randall Whited

A very special thank you goes to everyone who came out to vote or who turned in a proxy.  Your participation is greatly appreciated!